Judge: Stacey Kerr

 

Court Administrator: Lauren Sassano


                                                           Address: 300 Engleside Ave

Beach Haven, NJ 08008

Phone: 609-492-0111 ext. 228

Fax: 609-492-1086

 

BEACH HAVEN VIOLATIONS BUREAU HOURS:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and  Friday

9 AM to 4 PM

 

Court Schedule

2018 COURT DATES

_____________________________________________

 


 

Monday, January 8 @ 10am


 

Monday, July 30 @ 9am


Monday, February 5 @ 10am


Monday, August 20 @ 9am


Monday, March 5 @ 10am


Monday, September 10 @ 9am


Monday, April 2 @ 10 am


Monday, September 24 @ 9am


Monday, May 7 @ 10am


Monday, October 1 @ 10am


Monday, June 4 @ 10am


Monday, November 5 @ 10am


Monday, July 2 @ 9am


Monday, December 3 @ 10am


Monday, July 16 @ 9am

 

 

PAY YOUR PARKING AND TRAFFIC TICKETS ONLINE AT:

 

www.NJMCDirect.com 

 

Other Links

 

State of New Jersey Judiciary www.judiciary.state.nj.us 
New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission www.nj.gov/mvc 




Borough of Beach Haven

300 Engleside Ave,,

Beach Haven, NJ 08008

Phone. 609-492-0111

Fax. 609-492-6262

Contact Us

Hours

Monday9:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday9:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday9:00AM - 4:00PM
Thursday9:00AM - 4:00PM
Friday9:00AM - 4:00PM
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED